Further Information
 
Why Schaeffler?

Awards

Top Employer
 

35,000 students about to take their exams took part in the Graduate Barometer carried out by trendence every year. The study focuses on students’ expectations about starting a career, careers in general, and the most attractive employers. This means that the study is the most significant employer ranking in Germany.

The Schaeffler Group is one of most popular employers among engineering and business students.

 

The student portal Absolventa has awarded our Trainee Programs with the Trainee-Seal.

The trainee award features career-enhancing and fair trainee programs and offers graduates guidance when searching for a high quality trainee program.

 

Schaeffler as an attractive employer recieves the „TOP-Company“ Sign of the valuation platform Kununu. Employees are able to vote here for topics like leadership, colleagues, equality, communication and image.

 

In the 2016 CLEVIS survey about internships Schaeffler has won a Star Award with above average values ​​in employer quality and brand image. The CLEVIS survey is Germany's largest study on employer quality and brand image through internships. 6,200 interns 2016 have reported their experiences in 2016.

 

Also the Student Survey from Universum reveals how students perceive organizations as employers in Germany. The respective ranking from 2016 is based on the answers of about 45,000 students from 140 German universities.

These surveys look at the attractiveness of the company as an employer and asks the future academics about their plans for their career and life in general. We are particularly pleased to learn that students and graduates associate core elements of our Corporate Culture such as team spirit, work-life balance or career development opportunities with the Schaeffler Group.

 

Schaeffler is one of the most popular employers for young professionals in Germany who are just embarking upon their careers. This has been shown once again by the Universum Young Professional Survey, in which Schaeffler achieved 37nd place among engineers. .

Warum Schaeffler?

Auszeichnungen

Top Arbeitgeber
 

Im jährlich durchgeführten Absolventenbarometer von trendence wurden rund 35.000 examensnahe Studierende zu ihren Erwartungen rund um Berufseinstieg und Karriere sowie zu den für sie attraktivsten Arbeitgebern befragt. Damit ist die Studie das bedeutendste Arbeitgeberranking in Deutschland.

Schaeffler gehört zu den beliebtesten Arbeitgebern bei den Studierenden der Ingenieurs- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften.

 

Das Studentenportal Absolventa hat unsere Trainee-Programme mit dem Trainee-Siegel ausgezeichnet.

Die Trainee-Auszeichnung kennzeichnet karrierefördernde und faire Trainee-Programme und bietet Hochschulabsolventen Orientierung bei der Suche nach einem hochwertigen Trainee-Programm.

 

Schaeffler erhält als attraktiver Arbeitgeber das "Open Company" Siegel der Bewertungsplattform Kununu. Arbeitnehmer können hier ihre Stimme abgeben zu Themen wie Führung, Kollegialität, Gleichberechtigung, Kommunikation und Image.

 

Im CLEVIS Praktikantenspiegel 2016 hat Schaeffler den Star-Award mit überdurchschnittlichen Werten bei Arbeitgeberqualität und Markenimage gewonnen. Der CLEVIS Praktikantenspiegel ist Deutschlands größte Studie zu Arbeitgeberqualität und Markenimage im Rahmen von Praktika. 2016 haben wieder mehr als 6.200 Praktikanten über ihre Erfahrungen berichtet.

 

Im Universum Arbeitgeber-Ranking 2016 wurden rund 45.000 Studenten an 140 deutschen Hochschulen befragt. Was uns besonders freut: Zentrale Elemente unserer Unternehmenskultur, wie Kollegialität und Entwicklungsperspektiven werden von den Studierenden als Stärken der Schaeffler Gruppe gesehen.

 

Schaeffler zählt in Deutschland zu den beliebtesten Arbeitgebern. Dies zeigt auch die Young-Professional-Studie von Universum, wo Schaeffler bei Ingenieuren Rang 37 belegt.