PRESS KIT
Schaeffler at the IAA 2017
 
PUBLICATIONS
 

Magazine | 2017-09
IAA 2017 Fact Sheet XXL
Mobility for tomorrow

 
 

Magazine | 2017-09
tomorrow - EXPERIENCING TECHNOLOGY WITH SCHAEFFLER
Issue 2/2017 ⋅ Motion

 
VIDEOS

Technology Expertise Clip "Ready for the Future"

 
 
SCHAEFFLER EVENT GUIDE
Schaeffler Event Guide

The SCHAEFFLER EVENT GUIDE app is designed to assist you during your trade show visit. Enjoy an interactive presentation of our products and an overview of the Schaeffler trade show booth with our new app.
Download for iOs
Download for Android
Download for Windows

 
Events

Schaeffler at the IAA 2017

Schaeffler at IAA 2017

We are experiencing one of the most exciting periods in the history of the automobile. Proven technologies are continuing to develop at a rapid pace and innovative breakthroughs are changing all manner of concepts for both cars and the world’s mobility culture. Under the motto “Mobility for tomorrow”, Schaeffler will be at the world’s most important specialist automotive trade show to present technologies and products for three focal topics: energy-efficient drive technologies, electrification of the drive train, and a holistic analysis of the energy chain.

 

Come and visit Schaeffler at the IAA in Frankfurt from September 14-24, 2017 in hall 5.1, booth A04 .

 
  NEWS FROM THE TRADE SHOW BOOTH
2017-09-15 | IAA 2017 – Our highlights from Frankfurt
 
 
Close
 
 
2017-09-15 | IAA 2017 – Visitors at Schaeffler
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
2017-09-14 | Angela Merkel visits Schaeffler at IAA trade show
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
2017-09-14 | IAA 2017 – On the road toward zero emissions
 
 
Close
 
 
2017-09-13 | IAA 2017 – Know-how along the entire energy chain
 
 
Close
 
 
2017-09-13 | IAA 2017 – Exhibits on the Schaeffler booth
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
2017-09-13 | IAA 2017 – Electromobility at Schaeffler
 
 
Close
 
 
2017-09-12 | Pictures from the start of the show
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
     
     
  Overview of Schaeffler's Highlights
Energy-efficient drive technologies

Energy-efficient Drive Technologies

Schaeffler’s engineers are working on a range of different products designed to make cars cleaner and improve fuel economy. Whether the drive train is based on an internal combustion engine or on a hybrid or all-electric design, all concepts will make a significant contribution to tomorrow’s mobility.

 
Electrification of the drive train

Electrification of the Drive Train

Studies project that up to 150 million electric vehicles driven solely by batteries will be on the road worldwide by 2035. Electric drives will be pivotal in shaping mobility in future metropolitan areas. To fulfill these mobility requirements, Schaeffler offers a comprehensive range of solutions, including 48-volt hybrid modules, powerful high-voltage drive concepts, fully-electric axle drives, and visionary products such as the wheel hub drive.

 
Energy chain

Energy Chain

Future mobility solutions will have to take into account the CO2 balance of the entire energy chain. Renewable energy sources are assuming a position of central importance in the face of increasingly scarce resources and the challenges posed by climate change. Schaeffler analyzes the development of mobility along the entire energy chain and places its focus on energy generation from renewable sources.

 
  Career Events at the IAA
Career Events at the IAA

Are you looking for new challenges? Then visit our careers information booth to find out about currently available positions and about entry and development opportunities. We offer a range of events: Job applicant consultation, career information days, or the electric mobility day.

Further information on our events during the IAA

 

Schaeffler applies cookies to secure an optimal use. With the further use of this website you accept the application of cookies. More Information

Accept

PRESSEMAPPE
Schaeffler auf der IAA 2017
 
PUBLIKATIONEN
 

Zeitschrift | 2017-09
IAA 2017 Fact Sheet XXL
Mobilität für morgen

 
 

Zeitschrift | 2017-09
tomorrow - TECHNOLOGIE ERLEBEN MIT SCHAEFFLER
Ausgabe 2/2017 ⋅ Bewegung

 
VIDEOS

Technologiekompetenz-Video "Ready for the Future"

 
 
SCHAEFFLER EVENT GUIDE
Schaeffler Event Guide

Die App SCHAEFFLER EVENT GUIDE unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem Messebesuch. Erleben Sie unsere Produkte interaktiv und erhalten Sie einen Überblick über den Schaeffler-Messestand.
Download für iOs
Download für Android
Download für Windows

 
Veranstaltungen

Schaeffler auf der IAA 2017

Schaeffler auf der IAA 2017

Wir erleben eine der spannendsten Zeiten in der Geschichte des Automobils. Bewährte Technologien entwickeln sich rasant weiter und Innovationssprünge verändern Konzepte rund um das Auto sowie die weltweite Mobilitätskultur. Unter dem Motto „Mobilität für morgen“ zeigt Schaeffler auf der bedeutendsten Automobilfachmesse der Welt Technologien und Produkte zu den Fokusthemen: Energieeffiziente Antriebstechnologien, Elektrifizierung des Antriebsstrangs und Gesamtbetrachtung der Energiekette.

 

Besuchen Sie uns vom 14. bis 24. September 2017 auf der IAA in Frankfurt. Sie finden den Schaeffler-Messestand in Halle 5.1 , Stand A04 .

 
  AKTUELLES VOM MESSESTAND
15.09.2017 | IAA 2017 – Unsere Highlights aus Frankfurt
 
 
Close
 
 
15.09.2017 | IAA 2017 – Besucher bei Schaeffler
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
14.09.2017 | IAA 2017 – Angela Merkel besucht Schaeffler
 
 
Close
 
 
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
14.09.2017 | IAA 2017 – Auf dem Weg zu null Emissionen
 
 
Close
 
 
13.09.2017 | IAA 2017 – Know-how entlang der gesamten Energiekette
 
 
Close
 
 
13.09.2017 | IAA 2017 – Exponate auf dem Schaeffler-Stand
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
13.09.2017 | IAA 2017 – Elektromobilität bei Schaeffler
 
 
Close
 
 
12.09.2017 | Impressionen vom Messebeginn
 
 
 
 
Close
 
 
     
     
  Themen-Highlights
Energieeffiziente Antriebe

Energieeffiziente Antriebe

Ingenieure von Schaeffler arbeiten an einer Vielzahl von Produkten, mit denen Autos sauberer und sparsamer werden. Ob mit verbrennungsmotorischem, hybridem oder rein elektrischem Antriebsstrang: In der Mobilitätswelt von morgen werden alle Konzepte zusammen einen wichtigen Beitrag leisten.

 
Elektrifizierung des Antriebsstrangs

Elektrifizierung des Antriebsstrangs

Studien prognostizieren für das Jahr 2035 einen Bestand von bis zu 150 Millionen rein batteriebetriebenen Elektrofahrzeugen weltweit. Elektrische Antriebe werden die Mobilität in Metropolen der Zukunft maßgeblich prägen. Schaeffler stellt hierfür von 48-Volt-Hybridmodulen über leistungsstarke Hochvolt-Antriebskonzepte bis zu rein elektrischen Achsantrieben und visionären Produkten wie dem Radnabenantrieb eine ganze Palette an Lösungen zur Verfügung.

 
Energiekette

Energiekette

Künftige Mobilitätslösungen werden die CO2-Bilanz der gesamten Energiekette einbeziehen müssen. Vor dem Hintergrund schwindender Ressourcen und der Herausforderung des Klimawandels kommt den regenerativen Energiequellen eine zentrale Bedeutung zu. Schaeffler betrachtet die Entwicklung der Mobilität entlang der gesamten Energiekette und stellt hierbei die regenerative Energiegewinnung in den Mittelpunkt.

 
  IAA-Karriere-Events
IAA-Karriere-Events

Sie sind auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen? Besuchen Sie unseren Karriere-Informationsstand, um sich über aktuelle Stellenangebote sowie Einstiegs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten zu informieren. Unsere Aktionen für Sie: E-Mobilitätstag, Bewerberberatung oder Berufsinformationstag.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Events im Rahmen der IAA

 

Schaeffler verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen eine optimale Nutzung zu gewährleisten. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Akzeptieren